Home

Blog Entry List

How & Why I Think Rent Prices Are Rising (and my thoughts and feelings on all this)

written by RichCat06 on June 24, 2022

*THIS IS AN OPINION PIECE. THIS DOES NOT RELAY ANY INFORMATION WHATSOEVER.*

Rent prices are outrageous. The reason I think rent prices are rising is because of housing monopolies. And before you tell me, "what the fuck are you thinking? You're sounding like an idiot," you can see for yourself. If you want to know what my feelings are on rising rent prices, I think they are fucking ridiculous. Housing monopolies need to have their asses handed to them. I just don't even know how they are getting away with this. My only guess could be them blowing smoke up the government's asses. Really shows how gullible the government can be. This statement doesn't reflect my true feelings on our great government. They're knee deep in a whole lot of shit right now.